0

No products in the cart.

animator-island-live-stream-banner_2


[getTwitchRail]

To celebrate Animator Island’s 5 year anniversary we will have our first ever live stream at 1pm PDT (LA), 3pm CDT (Chicago), 4pm EDT (New York), 9pm CET (Europe). Join JK and me on twitch for discussing all things animation, get some questions answered and maybe do some live drawing/animtion. I’m excited to meet some of you!

Click below to load content from free.timeanddate.com and to accept their privacy and cookie policy.
Load content

PHA+PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly9mcmVlLnRpbWVhbmRkYXRlLmNvbS9jb3VudGRvd24vaTVmbzRxaWgvbjQ4L2NmMTIvY20wL2N1NC9jdDAvY3MwL2NhMS9jbzAvY3IwL3NzMC9jYWMwMDAvY3BjMDAwL3BjdC90Y2ZmZi9mczEwMC9zenc1NzYvc3poMjQzL2lzbzIwMTYtMTEtMDNUMjE6MDA6MDAvcGE1IiB3aWR0aD0iMjAwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjYyIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCI+PC9pZnJhbWU+PC9wPg==

Here is a link to figure out the time from your location.

– Ferdinand

1 Click to say Thank You!

Cookies

Some services we use (like YouTube videos) need third party cookies. We also want to make our content more relevant to you and therefor track anonymized data about your visit. Is this okay?

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

More information

Help

To continue, you must make a selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Yes, accept all cookies:
    Allow all cookies including the ones from third party services:
    • Videos embedded from YouTube, Vimeo, Twitch and similar services might require you to agree to their cookie and privacy policy.
    • We use anonymized Google Analytics to count visitors and to analyze how they find us. This allows us to improve our website by identifying popular and unpopular content.
    • We use the facebook pixel on offer pages to measure and optimize the performance of an ad campaign. This allows us to make our offers more relevant to you.
    You can opt-out from some of these services individually from the privacy page.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies which are necessary for technical reasons.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Privacy Policy. Our legal notice: Imprint / Impressum

Back